About Us

Film Otago Southland is a collaboration representing six regions in the southern half of New Zealand's South Island. It covers the established film offices of Film Queenstown and Film Dunedin, as well as the districts of Central Otago, Clutha, Waitaki and Southland. We have the third largest production centre in New Zealand with an established industry and infrastructure. By co-ordinating the assistance of local authorities, permits   our aim is to help provide a seamless production experience throughout an incredibly diverse range of locations: Galleries

 Please Contact us for all your enquiries